Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

U Market - Pamper and Craft Fayre

Indoor event. Ladies & Girls only A range of beauty therapists offering affordable treatments, prebooking available.
Beauty therapists offering: massages, reflexology, nails and more. Stalls including: cakes, refreshments, clothes, handmade crafts, health items, beauty products, clothing and bags.

Details

Date

Sunday 29 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Sunday 24 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 31 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 28 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 26 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 23 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 28 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 25 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 27 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 24 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Time

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Email

Umarketevents@outlook.com

Web

Www.facebook.com/umarketevents
Bexley Grammar School
Danson lane
Welling
Kent
DA16 2HY

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More