Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Hapi Fitness Grand Opening

Hapi Fitness studio is now open! Offering Pilates, Yoga and More. To celebrate opening Hapi are offering 50% off your first class!
Hapi is open 6 days a week with a range of classes, Pilates, Yoga, Relaxation, Pre/postnatal and Parent & Child classes and for those busy people we even have express 30 mins lunch time classes. Classes have a max of 8 people per class and suitable for all levels. All equipment is provided. Booking required to guarantee your space.

Details

Date

Monday 09 September 2019 - Monday 09 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 24 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 01 October 2018 - Monday 01 October 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 08 October 2018 - Monday 08 October 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 15 October 2018 - Monday 15 October 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 22 October 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 29 October 2018 - Monday 29 October 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 05 November 2018 - Monday 05 November 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 12 November 2018 - Monday 12 November 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 19 November 2018 - Monday 19 November 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Date Monday 26 November 2018 - Monday 26 November 2018
    Time 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Time

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Phone

01892459162

Email

hapifitness@gmail.com

Web

www.hapifitness.com

Tickets

  • 30 mins classes - £3.00

  • 1 hour classes - £6.00

  • Parent & Child classe - £10.00

Hapi Fitness
12 Monson Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1ND

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More