Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Leisure Leagues brand new 6 a side league in Thanet

Brand new 6 a side league at Margate.
- Played at Hartsdown Park - the home of Margate FC. - Join now for 40 minute matches - Fully qualified referees - Played on the best pitch in town - All equipment provided, just turn up and play -Fantastic prizes, including a £12,000 holiday for 6 to watch a Bundesliga game for league winners! The league kicks off on the 2nd June. Take advantage of our new league opening offer, and click the link below to save £59 on entry!! https://www.leisureleagues.net/league/margate-fc/margate-sunday

Details

Date

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Sunday 02 June 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 09 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 16 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 23 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 30 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 07 July 2019 - Sunday 07 July 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 14 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 21 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 28 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 04 August 2019 - Sunday 04 August 2019
    Time 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Time

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Phone

07709637365

Email

jackhamilton@leisureleagues.co.uk

Web

https://www.leisureleagues.net/league/margate-fc/margate-sunday
Margate Football Club
Hartsdown Road
Margate
KENT
CT9 5QZ

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More