Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.

Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.
Artisan & Vintage Craft Fair.

Details

Date

Saturday 09 November 2019 - Saturday 09 November 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 02 March 2019 - Saturday 02 March 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 30 March 2019 - Saturday 30 March 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 25 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 08 June 2019 - Saturday 08 June 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 12 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 16 November 2019 - Saturday 16 November 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 07 December 2019 - Saturday 07 December 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 14 December 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone

07582351364

Email

eventissima@outlook.com

Web

www.eventissima.co.uk
Sevenoaks Stag Plaza
London Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1ZZ

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More