Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Tickets on Sale for Santa Specials at the Spa Valley Railway

Festive steam train journey on board a ‘Santa Special’
Santa will be on board the Santa Express with a gift-wrapped present for all the good little girls and boys!!

The first available experience at the Spa Valley Railway will be the Early bird Santa Specials on 24 and 25 November which have a special fare of £14 for adults, children (2-10) £12 and babies (0-2) £3. Trains depart at: 10:15, 12:15, 14:15. Each Early Bird Santa Special experience will last around 1½hrs and includes a return Steam train ride between Eridge and Tunbridge Wells West. Santa will be on board with a present for every child and at Eridge there will be face painting and photo opportunities with the steam engine.

Standard Santa Specials are available to book for journeys on selected dates between 30 November and 24 December. Each experience will include an unforgettable steam train journey through the Kent and Sussex countryside.

Details

Date

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 23 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
    Time 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 07 December 2019 - Sunday 08 December 2019
    Time 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Saturday 14 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
    Time 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Date Friday 20 December 2019 - Tuesday 24 December 2019
    Time 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM

Time

10:15 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone

01892537715

Email

caroline@penningtonpr.com

Web

www.spavalleyrailway.co.uk

Tickets

  • child under 2 - £5.00

  • Child - £16.00

  • Adult - £18.00

Spa Valley Railway
Spa Valley Railway, Tunbridge Wells West Station
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5QY

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More