Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Daytime Pilates

Pilates helps core strength, bringing about changes to posture whilst standing, walking, sitting and moving around your daily activities.
This class will be deliberately kept small so that all students are well cared for and everyone’s health conditions can be taken into account. Please bring a mat with you although the teacher can lend you one for your first class.

As with all our classes, you can come to a single class for £7.50 or sign up to a membership to make great savings. Students book and pay for their classes online via the website - www.libertywellbeing.info

Details

Date

Wednesday 27 November 2019 - Wednesday 27 November 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Wednesday 13 February 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Wednesday 20 February 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 27 February 2019 - Wednesday 27 February 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 06 March 2019 - Wednesday 06 March 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Wednesday 13 March 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 27 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Wednesday 03 April 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 10 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 April 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Date Wednesday 17 April 2019 - Wednesday 17 April 2019
    Time 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Time

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Phone

01233 512151

Email

office@libertywellbeing.info

Web

www.libertywellbeing.info

Tickets

  • Booking essential - £7.50

Repton Connect Community Centre
Repton Connect
Repton Avenue
Ashford
Kent
TN23 3RX

Follow us

Most popular

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More