Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Free Dance exercise

Dance is the best type of exercise as it’s a whole body workout plus the brain is needed to remember the movements, but best of all its fun & sociable.
We are a small club & have a very limited number of spaces available. Our members are aged from 8 to 80. So if you want to get fit, have fun, meet new people – come along & give it a try. No obligation. We use St Andrews’ Church hall, ME16 9LS entrance off St Andrews road on Thursday evenings between 8pm to 9pm.

Details

Date

Thursday 16 January 2020 - Thursday 16 January 2020

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 23 January 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 30 January 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 06 February 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 13 February 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 20 February 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 27 February 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 05 March 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 12 March 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Date Thursday 19 March 2020 Time 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Time

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phone

01795843331

Email

boughtonmorris@uwclub.net

Web

www.boughtonmorris.uwclub.net
St Andrews Church hall
St Andrews Road
Barming
Maidstone
kent
ME16 9LS

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More