Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Faversham Artisan Crafts , Curios and Gift Markets

Fabulous stalls showcasing the best of Kent's creative talent and unusual items for sale
Faversham Artisan Crafts , Curios and Gift Markets . Free entry. Covid safety measures on place.

Details

Date

Saturday 23 October 2021 - Saturday 23 October 2021

Other Dates

  • Date Saturday 17 April 2021 - Saturday 17 April 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 01 May 2021 - Saturday 01 May 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 15 May 2021 - Saturday 15 May 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Sunday 16 May 2021 - Sunday 16 May 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 05 June 2021 - Saturday 05 June 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 03 July 2021 - Saturday 03 July 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 02 October 2021 - Saturday 02 October 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 06 November 2021 - Saturday 06 November 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Date Saturday 27 November 2021 - Saturday 27 November 2021
    Time 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone

07582351364

Email

eventissima@outlook.com

Web

www.eventissima.co.uk
Alexander Centre
15/17 Preston Street
Faversham
Kent
ME13 8NZ

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More