Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Dover Choral Society

Come and Sing with Dover Choral Society every Thursday from 7.30 to 9.30pm in St Mary’s Parish Centre, Dover. Works this term will include those by Mozart and Haydn. Conducted by Dr Jon Williams.
Dover Choral Society will meet in St Mary's Centre every Thursday evening from 7.30 to 9.30pm. conducted by Dr Jon Williams, our musical director, and accompanied by Robert Tapsfield. All are welcome to join us as we work towards our concert on Nov 27th which will consist of music by Mozart and Haydn. Come along or visit www.doverchoralsociety.org.uk, or contact doverchoralsociety@hotmail.com or phone 01304 203066.

Details

Date

Thursday 28 October 2021 - Thursday 28 October 2021

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 09 September 2021 - Thursday 09 September 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 16 September 2021 - Thursday 16 September 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 23 September 2021 - Thursday 23 September 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 30 September 2021 - Thursday 30 September 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 07 October 2021 - Thursday 07 October 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 14 October 2021 - Thursday 14 October 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 21 October 2021 - Thursday 21 October 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 04 November 2021 - Thursday 04 November 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Thursday 11 November 2021 - Thursday 11 November 2021
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Time

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Phone

01304 203066

Email

doverchoralsociety@hotmail.com

Web

www.doverchoralsociety.org.uk
St Mary's Parish Centre
Canon Street
Dover
Kent
CT16 1BY

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More