Home   What's On   Events

What's On calendar

Coffee Morning Meetups with Age UK Maidstone

Join us every Monday for a chance to meet new people and socialise over a cup of coffee and a bite to eat.
Join us every Monday for a chance to meet new people and socialise over a cup of coffee and a bite to eat.

We meet every Monday from 10am to 12pm at Sonya's Cafe, Maidstone Community Support Centre, 39-48 Marsham Street, Maidstone, ME14 1HH.

There is no need to book ahead, simply turn up on the day. Everyone is welcome!

There is no charge for coming along to the meet up, but you will need to pay for your own refreshments from the cafe.

Details

Date

Monday 23 May 2022 - Monday 23 May 2022

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 07 March 2022 - Monday 07 March 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 14 March 2022 - Monday 14 March 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 21 March 2022 - Monday 21 March 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 28 March 2022 - Monday 28 March 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 04 April 2022 - Monday 04 April 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 11 April 2022 - Monday 11 April 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 18 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 25 April 2022 - Monday 25 April 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 02 May 2022 - Monday 02 May 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Date Monday 09 May 2022 - Monday 09 May 2022
    Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Time

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone

01622 753618

Email

info@ageukmaidstone.org.uk

Web

www.ageuk.org.uk/maidstone/activities-and-events/coffee-morning-meetups/
Sonya's Cafe
Maidstone Community Support Centre
39-48 Marsham Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1HH

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More