Share

Mostly Cloudy

Sun

22°C | 14°C

Sunny spells

Mon

22°C | 10°C

Sunny

Tue

25°C | 10°C

Home   Contact Us   Dartford Messenger team

Dartford Messenger publication

Dartford Messenger

Dartford Messenger is an edition of the Gravesend and Dartford Messenger Series which has amassed an impressive 17 external awards.

In recent years the series has picked up awards from industry insiders including The Newspaper Society, Shepherd Neame and Press Gazette - a tally unmatched by any local rival.

We value our readers and customers for their loyalty and support and try to meet their expectations by bringing the best quality newspapers in the marketplace week-in, week-out.

If you have a story or want to advertise, call 01474 564327

Write to us at 7 High Street, Gravesend, Kent DA11 0BQ

Text DARTFORD plus your message to 87474 *

Or email dartfordmessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Dartford Messenger is available to buy from newsagents, by subscription (call 0800 525450) and online.

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

The Team

Bob Bounds
Editor
bbounds@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nikki White
Senior news editor
nwhite@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Lizzie Massey
Chief reporter
lmassey@thekmgroup.co.uk

Tom Acres
Reporter
tacres@thekmgroup.co.uk

Julia Roberts
Reporter
juroberts@thekmgroup.co.uk

Marie Blaze
Media Sales Manager
mblaze@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nichola Munn
Media sales executive
nmunn@thekmgroup.co.uk

Emma Smith
Media sales executive
esmith@thekmgroup.co.uk

Jan McCartney
Telesales executive
jmccartney@thekmgroup.co.uk

Kira Watts
Telesales apprentice
kwatts@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Media Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 0800 0855810 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. Or email enquiries@thekmgroup.co.uk For additional terms and conditions click here.