Share

Light rain

Wed

20°C | 12°C

Sunny spells

Thu

21°C | 10°C

Sunny spells

Fri

20°C | 12°C

Home   Contact Us   Medway Messenger team

Medway Messenger publication

Medway Messenger is the paid-for title for Medway on sale every Friday.

This title boasts news pages packed with stories and photographs of what has been happening throughout Medway over the past few days.

There is also the incomparable sports sections from extensive coverage of the Gills to the fortunes of our local football and rugby teams or from Kent Cricket to local league matches.

If you have a story, call 01634 227803.

If you would like to advertise, call 01634 227800.

Write to us at Medway House, Ginsbury Close,
Sir Thomas Longley Road, Medway City Estate, Strood, Rochester, Kent ME2 4DU

Text MEDWAY plus your message to 87474 *

Or email medwaymessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

For home delivery throughout Medway see KM Direct.

Medway Messenger is available to buy from newsagents, by subscription (call 0800 525450) and online.

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

The Team

Bob Bounds
Editor
bbounds@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sarah Clarke
Senior news editor
sclarke@thekmgroup.co.uk

Jenni Horn
Chief reporter
jhorn@thekmgroup.co.uk

Lynn Cox
Senior reporter
lcox@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nicola Jordan
Senior reporter
njordan@thekmgroup.co.uk

Chris Hunter
Reporter
chunter@thekmgroup.co.uk

Clare Freeman
Reporter
cfreeman@thekmgroup.co.uk

Lizzie Massey
Reporter
emassey@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sue Huntley
Media Sales Manager
shuntley@thekmgroup.co.uk

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Media Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 0800 0855810 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. Or email enquiries@thekmgroup.co.uk For additional terms and conditions click here.