Home   Contact us   Medway Messenger team

Medway Messenger - Trusted by you since 1968

Sheerness Times Guardian

Medway Messenger boasts incomparable news and sports coverage. We value our readers and customers for their loyalty and support and try to meet their expectations by bringing the best quality newspapers in the marketplace week-in, week-out.

We believe in giving local people a voice and try to reflect on every aspect of life in the area. Our editorial staff operate independently and we aim to ensure that everything we do is balanced, neutral and representative. We pride ourselves on making sure that everything we do is checked, verified and true.

If you have a story, call 01634 227803.

If you would like to advertise, call 01634 227800.

Write to us at Medway House, Ginsbury Close,
Sir Thomas Longley Road, Medway City Estate, Strood, Rochester, Kent ME2 4DU

Text MEDWAY plus your message to 87474 *

Or email medwaymessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

For home delivery throughout Medway see KM Direct.

Medway Messenger is available to buy from newsagents, by subscription (call 0800 525450) and online.

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

The Team

Matt Ramsden
Editor
mramsden@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sarah Clarke
Senior news editor
sclarke@thekmgroup.co.uk

Jenni Horn
Chief reporter
jhorn@thekmgroup.co.uk

Lynn Cox
Senior reporter
lcox@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nicola Jordan
Senior reporter
njordan@thekmgroup.co.uk

Chris Hunter
Senior Reporter
chunter@thekmgroup.co.uk

Amy Nickalls
Senior reporter
anickalls@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sue Huntley
Media Sales Manager
shuntley@thekmgroup.co.uk

Karen German
Acting Team Leader
kgerman@thekmgroup.co.uk

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

* Please include your name and postcode. By supplying your telephone number you consent to receive SMS messages from KM Media Group regarding new promotions, products and services. Please add the word STOP at the end of your message if you do not wish to receive these messages. If you have any queries please call 0800 0855810 between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. Or email enquiries@thekmgroup.co.uk For additional terms and conditions click here.

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More