Home   Contact us   Dartford Messenger team

Dartford Messenger

Your trusted local news source

Dartford Messenger

Dartford Messenger is an edition of the Gravesend and Dartford Messenger Series which has amassed an impressive 17 external awards. In recent years the series has picked up awards from industry insiders including The Newspaper Society, Shepherd Neame and Press Gazette - a tally unmatched by any local rival.

We value our readers and customers for their loyalty and support and try to meet their expectations by bringing the best quality newspapers in the marketplace week-in, week-out.

We believe in giving the people of Dartford a voice and try to reflect on every aspect of life in the area. Our editorial staff operate independently and we aim to ensure that everything we do is balanced, neutral and representative. We pride ourselves on making sure that everything we do is checked, verified and true.

If you have a story, call 01474 564327

If you would like to advertise, call 01634 227817

Write to us at Medway House, Ginsbury Close, Sir Thomas Longley Road, Medway City Est, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4DU

Or email dartfordmessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Dartford Messenger is available to buy from newsagents and by subscription. (including via the IM News app.)

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

Get your newspaper delivered to your phone, tablet and PC

  • The latest page-turning digital edition, just as published
  • Daily local, regional and national news updates
  • Daily interactive puzzles
  • Access to previous digital editions
  • Access to all of Iliffe Media Group's newspapers
  • Plus much more

Subscribe today and get your first month free. Only £4.99 a month. That's only 16p a day.
Trusted news. When and where you need it most

The Team

Matt Ramsden
Editor
mramsden@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nikki White
Senior news editor
nwhite@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matt Leclere
Chief reporter
mleclere@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sean Delaney
Senior reporter
sdelaney@thekmgroup.co.uk

Jacky Winter
Media Sales executive
jwinter@thekmgroup.co.uk

Publications

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More