Home   Contact us   Medway Messenger team

Medway Messenger - Trusted by you since 1968

Sheerness Times Guardian

Medway Messenger boasts incomparable news and sports coverage. We value our readers and customers for their loyalty and support and try to meet their expectations by bringing the best quality newspapers in the marketplace week-in, week-out.

We believe in giving local people a voice and try to reflect on every aspect of life in the area. Our editorial staff operate independently and we aim to ensure that everything we do is balanced, neutral and representative. We pride ourselves on making sure that everything we do is checked, verified and true.

If you have a story, call 01634 227803.

If you would like to advertise, call 01634 227817

Write to us at Medway House, Ginsbury Close,
Sir Thomas Longley Road, Medway City Estate, Strood, Rochester, Kent ME2 4DU

Or email medwaymessenger@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

For home delivery throughout Medway see KM Direct.

Medway Messenger is available to buy from newsagents, by subscription (call 0800 525450) and online.

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

The Team

Matt Ramsden
Editor
mramsden@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nikki White
Senior news editor
jhorn@thekmgroup.co.uk

Ed McConnell
Chief reporter
emcconnell@thekmgroup.co.uk

Nicola Jordan
Senior reporter
njordan@thekmgroup.co.uk

Katie Nelson
Senior reporter
knelson@thekmgroup.co.uk

Chris Hunter
Senior Reporter
chunter@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
Tel: 01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sue Huntley
Media Sales Manager
shuntley@thekmgroup.co.uk

Karen German
Acting Team Leader
kgerman@thekmgroup.co.uk

Rhian Hopkins
Sales Promotions Manager
Tel: 01634 227800
rhopkins@thekmgroup.co.uk

Follow us

Like Us on Facebook

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More