Home   Contact us   Sittingbourne News team

Sittingbourne News

Sittingbourne Messenger

Your trusted local news source

We value our readers and customers for their loyalty and support and try to meet their expectations by bringing the best quality newspapers in the marketplace week-in, week-out.

We believe in giving the people of Sittingbourne a voice and try to reflect on every aspect of life in the area. Our editorial staff operate independently and we aim to ensure that everything we do is balanced, neutral and representative. We pride ourselves on making sure that everything we do is checked, verified and true.

If you have a story, call 01795 580300.

If you would like to advertise, call 01634 227817

Write to us at 44 High Street, Sheerness, Kent ME12 1NL.

Or email sittingbourne@thekmgroup.co.uk

Please join us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Both newspapers are available to buy from newsagents and online.

If you have a complaint about an article in this newspaper, click here

The Team

Denise Eaton
Editor
deaton@thekmgroup.co.uk

Mary Graham
News editor
mgraham@thekmgroup.co.uk

Claire McWethy
Assistant news editor
cmcwethy@thekmgroup.co.uk

Chloe Holmwood
Reporter
cholmwood@thekmgroup.co.uk

John Nurden
Reporter
jnurden@thekmgroup.co.uk

Sean McPolin
News Editor
smcpolin@thekmgroup.co.uk

Matthew Panting
Sports editor
01227 475949
mpanting@thekmgroup.co.uk

Advertising - talktome@thekmgroup.co.uk

Publications

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More