Home   Dartford   News   Article

Tony Burman starting to shape Dartford squad for next season

Elliot Bradbrook
Elliot Bradbrook

Tony Burman has began the task of assembling his 2011/12 Dartford squad after re-signing 11 of last season’s players and releasing five others.

The Darts have agreed deals with Elliot Bradbrook (pictured), Lee Burns, Tom Bonner, Jack Pallen, Paul Goodacre and Tom Champion along with keepers Andy Young and Deren Ibrahim.

They have also taken up the option of keeping Danny Harris, Lee Noble and Ryan Hayes for another season.

Dartford boss Burman is still in discussions with striker Charlie Sheringham, who is currently on holiday.

But he has released Billy Burgess, Carl Rook, James White, Joe Bruce and Adam Burchell.

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More