Home   Dartford   Sport   Article

Kent clubs learn National League and National League South fixtures for 2021/22

The 2021/22 National League fixtures have been released.

Dover, starting the season with a 12-point deduction, begin their campaign at home to 2019 runners-up Solihull Moors.

Maidstone United's Gallagher Stadium Picture: Keith Gillard
Maidstone United's Gallagher Stadium Picture: Keith Gillard

National South starts a week earlier, on August 14, with five Kent clubs in action.

There's a derby first up at Stonebridge Road when Ebbsfleet welcome Tonbridge.

Angels won the corresponding fixture 1-0 last season on manager Steve McKimm's return to his old club.

Maidstone start at home for the sixth successive season, with Hemel Hempstead the visitors to the Gallagher Stadium.

Dartford open the campaign away to last season's surprise package St Albans, and Welling are off to Havant.

National League opening day (August 21): Aldershot v Chesterfield, Barnet v Notts County, Bromley v Grimsby, Dover v Solihull Moors, FC Halifax v Maidenhead, King's Lynn v Southend, Stockport v Dagenham, Torquay v Altrincham, Wealdstone v Woking, Weymouth v Boreham Wood, Wrexham v Yeovil.

National League South opening day (August 14): Bath v Billericay, Braintree v Oxford City, Concord v Dorking Wanderers, Dulwich v Chippenham, Eastbourne v Hampton, Ebbsfleet v Tonbridge, Havant v Welling, Maidstone v Hemel Hempstead, Slough v Chelmsford, St. Albans v Dartford

Read more: The latest sports news in Kent

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More