Home   Dover   Sport   Article

Dover Athletic National League fixtures 2019/20

ByCameron Hogwood

Dover will travel to Chesterfield on the opening day of the National League season on Saturday, August 3.

They then host Dagenham at Crabble on Tuesday, August 6 before a home game with Wrexham four days later.

September 25 will see them broadcast live on BT Sport when they host Halifax in a 5:20pm kick-off.

The festive period sees Whites play Bromley home and away, either side of a Saturday trip to Ebbsfleet.

Andy Hessenthaler's men finish their season at home to Harrogate on Saturday, April 25.

Dover's fixtures in full:

Sat Aug 3 Chesterfield a

Tue Aug 6 DAGENHAM H

Sat Aug 10 WREXHAM H

Tue Aug 13 Barnet a

Sat Aug 17 TORQUAY H

Sat Aug 24 Sutton a

Mon Aug 26 WOKING H

Sat Aug 31 Harrogate

Tue Sep 3 EBBSFLEET H

Sat Sep 7 Boreham Wood a

Sat Sep 14 CHORLEY H

Sat Sep 21 Hartlepool a

Tue Sep 24 Maidenhead a

Sat Sep 28 HALIFAX H

Sat Oct 5 NOTTS COUNTY H

Tue Oct 8 Aldershot a

Sat Oct 12 Barrow a

Sat Oct 26 STOCKPORT H

Tue Oct 29 EASTLEIGH H

Sat Nov 2 AFC Fylde a

Sat Nov 16 Yeovil a

Sat Nov 23 SOLIHULL H

Tue Nov 26 MAIDENHEAD H

Sat Nov 30 Halifax a

Sat Dec 7 BOREHAM WOOD H

Sat Dec 21 Chorley a

Thu Dec 26 BROMLEY H

Sat Dec 28 Ebbsfleet a

Wed Jan 1 Bromley a

Sat Jan 4 HARTLEPOOL H

Sat Jan 18 Notts County a

Sat Jan 25 ALDERSHOT H

Sat Feb 1 Stockport a

Sat Feb 8 BARROW H

Sat Feb 15 Eastleigh a

Sat Feb 22 AFC FYLDE H

Sat Feb 29 Solihull a

Sat Mar 7 YEOVIL H

Sat Mar 14 CHESTERFIELD H

Sat Mar 21 Dagenham a

Sat Mar 28 BARNET H

Sat Apr 4 Wrexham a

Fri Apr 10 Woking a

Mon Apr 13 SUTTON H

Sat Apr 18 Torquay a

Sat Apr 25 HARROGATE H

Dover have made nine signings far this summer, the most recent being winger Nassim L’Ghoul from Welling.

He arrives alongside Yusuf Mersin, Jack Munns, Michael Woods, Will de Havilland, Oscar Gobern, Kurtis Cumberbatch, Paul Rooney and Steven Rigg.

Academy product Marshall Wratten will also be involved with the senior team after signing his first professional contract at the club.

Whites will led out by a new captain in Kevin Lokko following the departure of Mitch Brundle, who has signed for fellow National League side Dagenham & Redbridge.

Brundle marks one of 15 players to depart since the end of the season, including Bedsente Gomis and Anthony Jeffrey who had both been offered new contracts.

Read more: All the latest Kent sport news

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More