Home   Gravesend   Sport   Article

Ebbsfleet United National League fixtures 2019/20

By Steve Tervet

The two sides relegated from League 2 are both coming to Ebbsfleet in the first month of the season.

Garry Hill's side host Yeovil Town on Tuesday, August 13 before Notts County visit Stonebridge Road on Saturday, August 24.

Fleet's first midweek game is away to Bromley and they face Dover at Crabble on Tuesday, September 3.

Ebbsfleet manager Garry Hill Picture: Chris Davey
Ebbsfleet manager Garry Hill Picture: Chris Davey

Hill's men will be broadcast live on BT Sport when they face Harrogate away from home on Saturday, October 5.

Ebbsfleet have been paired with Dagenham over Christmas, travelling to Essex on Boxing Day with the return fixture on New Year's Day.

Between those matches comes the home game against Dover, while Bromley are the visitors to Stonebridge Road on March 21.

Fleet face a long trip to newly-promoted Chorley in midweek while their first trip back to Stockport County comes at the end of November.

They go to Notts County on Easter Monday and finish the season away to Aldershot on Saturday, April 25.

Sat Aug 3 FC HALIFAX H

Tue Aug 6 Bromley a

Sat Aug 10 AFC Fylde a

Tue Aug 13 YEOVIL H

Sat Aug 17 Solihull a

Sat Aug 24 NOTTS COUNTY H

Mon Aug 26 Boreham Wood a

Sat Aug 31 ALDERSHOT H

Tue Sep 3 Dover a

Sat Sep 7 EASTLEIGH H

Sat Sep 14 Woking a

Sat Sep 21 BARROW H

Tue Sep 24 BARNET H

Sat Sep 28 Wrexham a

Sat Oct 5 Harrogate a

Tue Oct 8 TORQUAY H

Sat Oct 12 MAIDENHEAD H

Sat Oct 26 Sutton a

Tue Oct 29 Chorley a

Sat Nov 2 CHESTERFIELD H

Sat Nov 16 HARTLEPOOL H

Sat Nov 23 Stockport a

Tue Nov 26 Barnet a

Sat Nov 30 WREXHAM H

Sat Dec 7 Eastleigh a

Sat Dec 21 WOKING H

Thu Dec 26 Dagenham a

Sat Dec 28 DOVER H

Wed Jan 1 DAGENHAM H

Sat Jan 4 Barrow a

Sat Jan 18 HARROGATE H

Sat Jan 25 Torquay a

Sat Feb 1 SUTTON H

Sat Feb 8 Maidenhead a

Sat Feb 15 CHORLEY H

Sat Feb 22 Chesterfield a

Sat Feb 29 STOCKPORT H

Sat Mar 7 Hartlepool a

Sat Mar 14 FC Halifax a

Sat Mar 21 BROMLEY H

Sat Mar 28 Yeovil a

Sat Apr 4 AFC FYLDE H

Fri Apr 10 BOREHAM WOOD H

Mon Apr 13 Notts County a

Sat Apr 18 SOLIHULL H

Sat Apr 25 Aldershot a

Join the debate...
Comments |

Don't have an account? Please Register first!

The KM Group does not moderate comments. Please click here for our house rules.

People who post abusive comments about other users or those featured in articles will be banned.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.

 

Terms of Comments
We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules. If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here, email multimediadesk@thekmgroup.co.uk or call 01634 227989.

Follow us

Most popular

Kent Travel News

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More