Home   Sport   Football   Gillingham   Gillingham Fixtures

Gills Fixtures 2020-2021

Carabao Cup First Round
Sat Sep 5 SOUTHEND (H) 1-0 (Ogilvie 27)
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Sep 8 CRAWLEY (H) 2-1 (Coyle 40, Oliver 50)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Sep 12 HULL CITY (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Carabao Cup Second Round
Tue Sep 15 COVENTRY (H) 1-1 (Graham 90+4pen) - Gillingham won 5-4 on pens
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 19 Wigan (a) 3-2 (Graham 22, 30, Coyle 62)
Report / Reaction

Carabao Cup Third Round
Wed Sep 23 Stoke (a) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 26 BLACKPOOL (H) 2-0 (Samuel 3, 49)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 3 Shrewsbury (a) 1-1 (Graham 90+4)
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Oct 6 Ipswich (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 10 OXFORD (H) 3-1 (Oliver 18, Mellis 22, Graham 70)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 17 MK Dons (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Oct 20 PORTSMOUTH (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 24 FLEETWOOD (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Oct 27 Ipswich (a) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 31 SUNDERLAND (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Nov 3 Crewe (a) 1-0 (Akinde 58)
Report / Reaction

FA Cup First Round
Sat Nov 7 WOKING (H) 3-2 (Samuel 59, 68, Oliver 79)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Nov 10 ARSENAL U21 (H) 1-1 - Arsenal won 4-2 on pens (Coyle 56)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Nov 21 CHARLTON (H) 1-1 (Graham 73pen)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Nov 24 AFC WIMBLEDON (H) 2-1 (Dempsey 3, Samuel 57)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

FA Cup Second Round
Sat Nov 28 EXETER (H) 2-3 (Oliver 21, Samuel 80)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Wed Dec 2 Bristol Rovers (a) 2-0 (Oliver 26, 74)
Report / Reaction

Sat Dec 5 SWINDON (H) 2-0 (Oliver 17, Coyle 80)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

EFL Trophy Southern Section Second Round
Tue Dec 8 Cambridge Utd (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Dec 12 Doncaster (a) 1-2 (Dempsey 51)
Report / Reaction

Tue Dec 15 ACCRINGTON (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Dec 19 Rochdale (a) 4-1 (McKenzie 9, Akinde 21, 47pen, Ogilvie 45+1)
Report / Reaction

Tue Dec 29 Northampton (a) 1-3 (Dempsey 45)
Report / Reaction

Sat Jan 2 Plymouth (a) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Sat Jan 9 BURTON (H) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Sat Jan 16 Accrington (a) 1-0 (Dempsey 45+1)
Report / Reaction

Sat Jan 23 ROCHDALE (H)

Tue Jan 26 CREWE (H) 6pm


Sat Jan 30 Sunderland (a) 1pm

Sat Feb 6 LINCOLN (H)

Sat Feb 13 Charlton (a)

Tue Feb 16 PETERBOROUGH (H) 6pm

Sat Feb 20 BRISTOL ROVERS (H) 1pm

Tue Feb 23 AFC Wimbledon (a) 6.30pm

Sat Feb 27 Portsmouth (a)

Tue Mar 2 MK DONS (H)

Sat Mar 6 IPSWICH (H) 1pm


Tue Mar 9 Fleetwood (a)

Sat Mar 13 Swindon (a)

Sat Mar 20 DONCASTER (H)

Sat Mar 27 Hull (a)

Fri Apr 2 WIGAN (H)

Mon Apr 5 Blackpool (a)

Sat Apr 10 SHREWSBURY (H)

Sat Apr 17 Oxford (a)

Tue Apr 20 Peterborough (a)

Sat Apr 24 NORTHAMPTON (H)

Sat May 1 Burton (a)

Sat May 8 PLYMOUTH (H)

TBA Lincoln City (a)

All matches are League 1 unless stated

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More