Home   Sport   Football   Gillingham   Gillingham Fixtures

Gills Fixtures 2020-2021

Carabao Cup First Round
Sat Sep 5 SOUTHEND (H) 1-0 (Ogilvie 27)
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Sep 8 CRAWLEY (H) 2-1 (Coyle 40, Oliver 50)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Sep 12 HULL CITY (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Carabao Cup Second Round
Tue Sep 15 COVENTRY (H) 1-1 (Graham 90+4pen) - Gillingham won 5-4 on pens
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 19 Wigan (a) 3-2 (Graham 22, 30, Coyle 62)
Report / Reaction

Carabao Cup Third Round
Wed Sep 23 Stoke (a) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 26 BLACKPOOL (H) 2-0 (Samuel 3, 49)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 3 Shrewsbury (a) 1-1 (Graham 90+4)
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Oct 6 Ipswich (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 10 OXFORD (H) 3-1 (Oliver 18, Mellis 22, Graham 70)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 17 MK Dons (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Oct 20 PORTSMOUTH (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Sat Oct 24 FLEETWOOD (H) 1pm

Tue Oct 27 Ipswich (a) 7pm

Sat Oct 31 SUNDERLAND (H) 1pm

Tue Nov 3 Crewe (a) 7pm

EFL Trophy Southern Section Group B
Tue Nov 10 ARSENAL U21 (H) 5.30pm

Sat Nov 14 Lincoln (a)

Sat Nov 21 CHARLTON (H) 1pm

Tue Nov 24 AFC WIMBLEDON (H) 6pm


Tue Dec 1 Bristol Rovers (a) 7pm

Sat Dec 5 SWINDON (H) 1pm

Sat Dec 12 Doncaster (a)

Tue Dec 15 ACCRINGTON (H)

Sat Dec 19 Rochdale (a) 1pm

Sat Dec 26 PETERBOROUGH (H)

Tue Dec 29 Northampton (a)

Sat Jan 2 Plymouth (a)

Sat Jan 9 BURTON (H)

Sat Jan 16 Accrington (a)

Sat Jan 23 ROCHDALE (H)

Tue Jan 26 CREWE (H)


Sat Jan 30 Sunderland (a)

Sat Feb 6 LINCOLN (H)

Sat Feb 13 Charlton (a)

Sat Feb 20 BRISTOL ROVERS (H)

Tue Feb 23 AFC Wimbledon (a)

Sat Feb 27 Portsmouth (a)

Tue Mar 2 MK DONS (H)

Sat Mar 6 IPSWICH (H)


Tue Mar 9 Fleetwood (a)

Sat Mar 13 Swindon (a)

Sat Mar 20 DONCASTER (H)

Sat Mar 27 Hull (a)

Fri Apr 2 WIGAN (H)

Mon Apr 5 Blackpool (a)

Sat Apr 10 SHREWSBURY (H)

Sat Apr 17 Oxford (a)

Tue Apr 20 Peterborough (a)

Sat Apr 24 NORTHAMPTON (H)

Sat May 1 Burton (a)

Sat May 8 PLYMOUTH (H)

All matches are League 1 unless stated

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More