Home   Sport   Football   Gillingham   Gillingham Fixtures

Gills Fixtures 2021-2022

Sat Aug 7 LINCOLN CITY (H) 1-1 (Lloyd 34)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Carabao Cup First Round
Tue Aug 10 Crawley (a) 2-2 (Sithole 3, Phillips 90+5) - Gills won 10-9 on pens
Report / Reaction

Sat Aug 14 Plymouth (a) 0-1
Report / Reaction

Tue Aug 17 AFC Wimbledon (a) 1-1 (Kalambayi og 90+6)
Report / Reaction

Sat Aug 21 MORECAMBE (H) 2-1 (Carayol 4, Oliver 79pen)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Carabao Cup Second Round
Tue Aug 24 CHELTENHAM (H) 1-1 (Oliver 20) - Cheltenham won 5-4 on pens
Report / Reaction

Sat Aug 28 Shrewsbury (a) 1-2 (Tucker 12)
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Group A
Tue Sep 7 Colchester (a) 1-0 (McKenzie 90+3)
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 11 Burton (a) 1-1 (Oliver 18)
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 18 MK DONS (H) 1-4 (Oliver 20)
Report / Reaction / Pictures

Tue Sep 21 CHARLTON (H) 1-1 (Purrington og 56)
Report / Reaction

Sat Sep 25 Oxford (a) 1-1 (MacDonald 30)
Report / Reaction

Tue Sep 28 Cambridge (a) 2-0 (Oliver 26, Lloyd 60)
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 2 WIGAN (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction

EFL Trophy Group A
Tue Oct 5 IPSWICH (H) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 9 Wycombe (a) 0-2
Report / Reaction

Sat Oct 16 SUNDERLAND (H)

Tue Oct 19 DONCASTER (H)

Sat Oct 23 Bolton (a)

EFL Trophy Group A
Tue Oct 26 WEST HAM U21 (H)

Sat Oct 30 ACCRINGTON (H)

Sat Nov 13 Sheffield Wednesday (a)

Sat Nov 20 Crewe (a)

Tue Nov 23 CHELTENHAM (H)

Sat Nov 27 PORTSMOUTH (H)

Tue Dec 7 Rotherham (a)

Sat Dec 11 Fleetwood (a)

Sat Dec 18 CREWE (H)

Sun Dec 26 IPSWICH (H)

Wed Dec 29 Charlton (a)

Sat Jan 1 MK Dons (a)

Sat Jan 8 SHREWSBURY (H)

Sat Jan 15 BURTON (H)

Sat Jan 22 Wigan (a)

Sat Jan 29 OXFORD (H)

Sat Feb 5 Ipswich (a)

Tue Feb 8 CAMBRIDGE (H)

Sat Feb 12 Morecambe (a)

Sat Feb 19 PLYMOUTH (H)

Tue Feb 22 AFC WIMBLEDON (H)

Sat Feb 26 Lincoln City (a)

Sat Mar 5 BOLTON (H)

Sat Mar 12 Doncaster (a)

Sat Mar 19 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY (H)

Sat Mar 26 Accrington (a)

Sat Apr 2 Sunderland (a)

Sat Apr 9 WYCOMBE (H)

Fri Apr 15 Cheltenham (a)

Mon Apr 18 FLEETWOOD (H)

Sat Apr 23 Portsmouth (a)

Sat Apr 30 ROTHERHAM (H)

All matches are League 1 unless stated

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More