Home   Kent   Sport   Article

Fleet boss lets five players leave

Liam Daish is building his squad for next season
Liam Daish is building his squad for next season

Ebbsfleet manager Liam Daish has released five players as he continues to shape his squad for next season.

Raphael Nade, Chukki Eribenne, Ronnie Bull, Lee Maskell and Liam Coleman have all been told they will not be offered new contracts.

Nade joined the club last summer after being released by Carlisle United and played 40 games for the Fleet, scoring four goals.

Eribenne initially joined on loan from Grays, before joining on a permanent deal last summer. He played 46 games for the club, scoring 10 goals.

Bull joined the club from Crawley Town in January while Maskell was a product of Fleet's PASE scheme. Former Torquay midfielder Coleman spent a two-year spell at the club where he clocked up 52 appearances, 35 as a substitute.

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More