Home   KMTV   Video


Two more Kent MPs announce they won't run in the election

It comes days after Craig Mackinlay returned to parliament following his battle with sepsis. He and Tunbridge Well's Greg Clark, bring Kent's total tally of non-standing MPs to five.

Latest news

Latest Sport

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More