Home   Categories   Grid

Review of Minari on Amazon Prime

Review of Minari on Amazon Prime

01 May 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of Oscar winner Minari available to stream on Amazon Prime now.

Comic Jimmy Cricket and ex-EastEnders' Shaun Williamson star in charity concert

Comic Jimmy Cricket and ex-EastEnders' Shaun Williamson star in charity concert

30 April 2021

Entertainers joined forces to perform a virtual Rotary Variety Show and helped raise £800 for charity.

1

'Delicious fry-up but one thing left me feeling uneasy'

'Delicious fry-up but one thing left me feeling uneasy'

29 April 2021

One of our roving reporters tried the 'lorry park' café with the best fry-up in Kent, and this is what he made of it.

48

Review of Zack Snyder's Justice League

Review of Zack Snyder's Justice League

20 April 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of Zack Snyder's Justice League, available on services including Sky Cinema and Amazon Prime.

Review of I Care A Lot on Netflix

Review of I Care A Lot on Netflix

29 March 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of the latest show streaming on Netflix, I Care A Lot. See it here:

An adventure for our times: we try a Treasure Trail

An adventure for our times: we try a Treasure Trail

24 March 2021

It's a way to find adventure near you in lockdown: we went on a Treasure Trail near us which promised a socially-distanced adventure for our times.

Review of Malcolm & Marie on Netflix

Review of Malcolm & Marie on Netflix

15 February 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of the latest show streaming on Netflix, Malcolm & Marie. See it here:

The secret wartime Kent visit by Churchill and Eisenhower

The secret wartime Kent visit by Churchill and Eisenhower

13 February 2021

Bestselling author Jacqueline Winspear's memoir of growing up in rural Kent tells of an idyllic childhood, while also revealing a wartime secret.

2

Review of Little Nightmares 2

Review of Little Nightmares 2

11 February 2021

We review the latest game release, Little Nightmares 2.

Review of The Midnight Sky on Netflix

Review of The Midnight Sky on Netflix

07 February 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of the latest show streaming on Netflix, The Midnight Sky. See it here:

Support your local takeaways in lockdown

Support your local takeaways in lockdown

27 January 2021

Restaurants across Kent are still in business, offering takeaways. In the second in our series, we highlight seven more to try that might be near you.

2

Kent restaurants in the Michelin Guide 2021

Kent restaurants in the Michelin Guide 2021

26 January 2021

Restaurants across the county have been recognised for the quality of their food; value, and for the first time, for their environmental passion.

Review of Pieces of A Woman on Netflix

Review of Pieces of A Woman on Netflix

26 January 2021

It only takes a minute to watch our review of the latest show streaming on Netflix, Pieces of A Woman. See it here:

Review of Ma Rainey's Black Bottom on Netflix

Review of Ma Rainey's Black Bottom on Netflix

12 January 2021

It only takes a minute to see our review of the latest show streaming on Netflix, Ma Rainey's Black Bottom. See it here:

Review of Disney and Pixar's Soul

Review of Disney and Pixar's Soul

05 January 2021

It only takes a minute to see our review of the latest show streaming on Disney+, Soul. Hear it here:

Did Nurse Nellie save panto?

Did Nurse Nellie save panto?

04 January 2021

Could the county's biggest panto, in pop-up form online, bring the same festive cheer? Here's what we thought of the show, which was streamed free.

Review of Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Review of Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

30 December 2020

It only takes a minute to read our review of Home Alone 2, now streaming on Disney+. Hear it here:

Review of Jingle Jangle on Netflix

Review of Jingle Jangle on Netflix

25 December 2020

It only takes a minute to read our review of Jingle Jangle, now streaming on Netflix. Hear it here:

Review of Ava on Netflix

Review of Ava on Netflix

20 December 2020

It only takes a minute to read our review of Jessica Chastain in Ava, now streaming on Netflix. Hear it here:

1

Review of Mank on Netflix

Review of Mank on Netflix

14 December 2020

It only takes a minute to watch our review of Oscar-winning actor Gary Oldman in Mank on Netflix. Hear it here:

Close This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.Learn More